• Type:
  • Genre:
  • Duration:
  • Average Rating:

Circle 6 – Hoodrat Stuff with My Friends

Share

Enjoy Circle 6 as they invade Dallas, TX for “Hoodrat Stuff with My Friends”!
Streaming LIVE this Thurs 8/11, exclusively on Title Match Network.

PPV starts at 5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET.

All current monthly/yearly Title Match members get full access.
If you don’t have a membership, sign up to watch here.

Scheduled Line-up:
Masada & Jake Crist vs Eric Ryan & Bobby Beverly
Atticus Cogar vs Kody Lane
Homicide vs Ricky Marvin
Vincent vs Rickey Shane Page
FlyDef vs The Premier
Bryan Keith vs Tommy Prince
Kevin Giza vs Izzy James
Hyan & Stephen Wolf vs VertVixen & Vinnie Massaro
Mysterious Q vs Gregory Iron
Aron Sykes vs Prince Adam
Izzy James vs Kevin Giza
Shlak vs Zicky Dice
and many more!

Commentary by James Kincaid

Lead Cast

No reviews of Circle 6 – Hoodrat Stuff with My Friends
Leave First Review

Reviews for Circle 6 – Hoodrat Stuff with My Friends

There are currently no reviews for Circle 6 – Hoodrat Stuff with My Friends
Scroll to top